I need your help!

Hello my lovely readers!

So, I will have a post going up later this evening. BUT today I want to ask for your help with something new I want to try.

I want to know what topics you’d like to see me write about; subjects that are important to you, things you struggle with or just wonder about.
Or you can just ask me a question! If I get enough questions, I’ll just do a Q&A post (or two) answering whatever you feel like asking. (Unless it’s a bit inappropriate. Let’s stay classy, people.)

So if you have a topic or question, you can:

1. Leave me a comment on this post!

2. Send me an email! (If it’s rather personal, and you don’t want others to see your response.)

3. Send me a tweet! I love Twitter, so feel free to follow me and send me whatever and as many questions as you’d like.

I appreciate every one of you for taking the time to read what I write, and I would love to try and write things that are important to you.

Thank you for helping me out! And maybe (definitely) follow me on Twitter. I’m pretty entertaining.

2 thoughts on “I need your help!

  1. Honestly I think I’d like to read more about your faith. It usually encourages me to read others’ faith journey. (I am a new reader so I apologize if you’ve already written extensively about it)
    As for a question do you have any advice for a fledgling blogger? (who has trouble coming up with topics, and whose writing varies in quality)

    Peace,

    Alex

Leave a Reply

